AN ORDINARY DAY

I have been trying to think of ways to keep my head busy — I always lean towards creativity – but then I start looking at other people and their creativity – and the beautiful artwork that they do and that just makes me shy away of attempting any ideas I have to create because I think people will look at it and see NOTHING…. just GARBAGE… and that fear stops me from thinking outside the box and moving forward with my dreams.

My Daughter has talent that just amazes me – not only with the fine arts but she is also writing a book – all of us are avid readers – she is a lot like my father – a fast reader – she could easily read a book a day and pretty much does that. So now she is giving writing a book herself a try – and I just know it is going to be a smash hit!!!

I really need to stop procrastinating – when I do it just makes the days run together and makes me feel less motivated.I feel like I am wasting my days away – I feel that feeds into my depression. I really thought the new meds would have helped but the only difference I can actually feel is I don’t want to hurt myself and keeps me pretty much laid back.

I am having a little easier time of breathing – still out of breath by the time I come back from the bathroom or any other part of the house – but it is less stressing on me.  Slowly but surely it is getting better. That is the bright light in my life right now!! Well I am sure most of you have fallen asleep reading this – So I will end this entry and wish you all a happy time – until next time – PEACE!!!

About Ellie

Just a mom...blogging about life,family,friends,and the world as I see it!
This entry was posted in CREATIVE, HEALTH, SELF-AWARENESS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to AN ORDINARY DAY

  1. Ahhhh … I know a singing teacher who insists we are all born with a beautiful voice. I hope that you’ll find within yourself your beautiful creative ‘voice’, whatever form it might take!
    Be well, and I hope tomorrow is a better day.

Leave a comment